Our Team

Gena Luke

Senior Associate Fund Administration & Compliance

DIRECT PHONE: 704-426-3027
EMAIL: gena.luke@flagshiphp.com

Ransome Smith

Acquisition Analyst

DIRECT PHONE: 704-317-7655
EMAIL: ransome@flagshiphp.com

Jackson Culver-Witt

Acquisitions Analyst

DIRECT PHONE: 704-749-7251
EMAIL: jackson@FlagshipHP.com

Patton Hearn

Portfolio & Asset Management Analyst

EMAIL: patton@FlagshipHP.com

Alan Byam

Property Manager

DIRECT PHONE: 336-430-5519
EMAIL: alan.byam@flagshiphp.com

Matt Voisard

Operations Technician

DIRECT PHONE: 1-844-RING-FHP
EMAIL: matt@FlagshipHP.com

Ronnie Vagnone

Senior Vice President, Accounting

EMAIL: Ronnie@FlagshipHP.com

Donna Howard

Corporate Accountant

OFFICE: 704-442-0222
DIRECT PHONE: 704-749-7264
EMAIL: Donna@FlagshipHP.com

Mavis Giska

Property Coordinator, Ambulatory Surgery Centers

DIRECT PHONE: 813-743-0880
EMAIL: mavis@flagshiphp.com

Heather Valcourt

Senior Property Accountant

DIRECT PHONE: 704-370-9825
EMAIL: heather.valcourt@flagshiphp.com