Our Team

Elaine Boyle

Vice President, Leasing and Brokerage

OFFICE: 704-442-0222
EMAIL: elaine@Flagshiphp.com

Katelyn Lineberger

Director of Marketing

OFFICE: 704-442-0222
DIRECT PHONE: 704-971-8916
EMAIL: katelyn@FlagshipHP.com

Gregory “Greg” S. McIntosh IV

Associate, Leasing & Brokerage

DIRECT PHONE: 704-749-7248
EMAIL: greg@FlagshipHP.com

B. Reed Griffith

Partner and Executive Vice President, Leasing and Brokerage

DIRECT PHONE: 704-971-8908
EMAIL: reed@FlagshipHP.com

William “Will” L. Robertson, III

Vice President, Leasing and Brokerage

DIRECT PHONE: 704-971-8904
EMAIL: will@FlagshipHP.com

Tiffany B. Slayden

Senior Vice President, Leasing and Brokerage

DIRECT PHONE: 704-971-8906
EMAIL: tiffany@FlagshipHP.com