Our Team

Jon Schmidt

Maintenance Engineer

OFFICE: 704-442-0222
DIRECT PHONE: 1-844-RING-FHP (7464-347)
EMAIL: jon@FlagshipHP.com

Louis Bacon

Building Engineer

OFFICE: 704-442-0222
DIRECT PHONE: 1-844-RING-FHP (7464-347)
EMAIL: louis@FlagshipHP.com

Raymond Haynes

Lead Portfolio Engineer

OFFICE: 704-442-0222
DIRECT PHONE: 1-844-RING-FHP (7464-347)
EMAIL: raymond@FlagshipHP.com

Coire Stiene

Vice President of Maintenance & Engineering

OFFICE: 704-442-0222
DIRECT PHONE: 704-749-7263
EMAIL: coire@flagshiphp.com

Russell “Russ” E. Jones

Maintenance Engineer

OFFICE: 704-442-0222
DIRECT PHONE: 1-844-RING-FHP (7464-347)
EMAIL: russ@FlagshipHP.com

J. Lauren Tucker

Facility Service Manager

OFFICE: Toll-Free 844-RING-FHP (844-746-4347)
DIRECT PHONE: 704-442-0222
EMAIL: lauren@FlagshipHP.com

Jeffery “Jeff” L. Pace

Maintenance Engineer

OFFICE: 704-442-0222
DIRECT PHONE: 1-844-RING-FHP (7464-347)
EMAIL: jeff@FlagshipHP.com

Joseph “Joe” H. Shull, CPM®, CCIM

Partner and Executive Vice President, Property Management

DIRECT PHONE: 704-749-7272
EMAIL: joseph@FlagshipHP.com