Our Team

Janell Niebuhr

Executive Administrative Assistant

OFFICE: 704-442-0222
DIRECT PHONE: 704-426-3025
EMAIL: janell@FlagshipHP.com

Cherie Wright

Lease Analyst

OFFICE: 704-442-0222
DIRECT PHONE: 704-749-7261
EMAIL: cherie@FlagshipHP.com

Shantraé Hyatt

Accounts Payable Specialist

OFFICE: 704-442-0222
DIRECT PHONE: 704-749-7256
EMAIL: shantrae@FlagshipHP.com

Stephanie Hamilton

Senior Property Accountant

OFFICE: 704-442-0222
DIRECT PHONE: 704-749-7273
EMAIL: stephanie@FlagshipHP.com

Christine “Chris” Olsen

Fund Accountant

OFFICE: 704-442-0222
DIRECT PHONE: 704-749-7276
EMAIL: chris@FlagshipHP.com

Angela “Angie” I. Flynn

Investor Liaison & Office Manager

DIRECT PHONE: 704-749-7258
EMAIL: angie@FlagshipHP.com

Marsha K. Dyer

Office Manager/HR Administrator

DIRECT PHONE: 704-971-4886
EMAIL: marsha@FlagshipHP.com

Suzanne E. Felsberg

Property Controller

OFFICE: 704-442-0222
DIRECT PHONE: 704-749-7246
EMAIL: suzanne@FlagshipHP.com

Kelly B. Spearman

Property Accountant

DIRECT PHONE: 704-749-7277
EMAIL: kelly@FlagshipHP.com

Ann B. Walker

Senior Corporate Accountant

DIRECT PHONE: 704-971-4892
EMAIL: ann@FlagshipHP.com